Calendar of Events

← January
March →
Event List Calendar
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
Late Night in the Midlands Radio Show 9:30 PM ET/8:30 PM CT/7:30 PM MT & 6:30 PT
3
4
The Fearless Ghost Hunter Show on Paramania Radio 9-11 PM ET/8-10 CT PM/7-9 PM MT & 6-8 PM PT
5
6
True Ghost Stories Show on WROCK “Rock On” Radio! 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT
7
The Jim Harold Show
8
9
10
Naples, Florida Unity of Naples, Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer “Evidence of Eternity” 7-9 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Melbourne, Florida Evidence of Eternity: Healing Grief Through Spirit Contact
19
20
21
22
23
24
GREAT DAY HOUSTON with HOST DEBORAH DUNCAN KHOU/CBS TV 9 AM

HOUSTON, TEXAS BODY, MIND & SOUL MARK ANTHONY THE PSYCHIC LAWYER® Evidence of Eternity: Healing Grief Through Spirit Contact 7 PM
25
HOUSTON, TEXAS BODY, MIND & SOUL MARK ANTHONY THE PSYCHIC LAWYER® Evidence of Eternity: Healing Grief Through Spirit Contact 7 PM
26
27
28